We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7 412)
Filter reviews
7 412 results
Traveller rating
4 149
2 124
632
300
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 149
2 124
632
300
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the miracle mile planet hollywood casino projection tv full kitchen one bedroom suite floor to ceiling windows washer dryer combo hour starbucks time share timeshare presentation direct access parking garage jacuzzi tub room key center strip eiffel tower hotel lobby
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 7 412 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Wonderful location. View from the room was the strip, floor to ceiling room wide room window. Room was superb with full kitchen and all the utensils needed and fridge had ice maker. TVs in every room including bathroom. Parking can be an issue shared with M shopping mall but free.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank travelwemust2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We didn't expect the Hilton Elara to be as grand as it turned out to be. The suite was the most comfortable and equipped we have been to. Beds were very comfortable and the sofa with the full glass wall on the outside is a memory that's with us to stay. The projector in the room was the perfect add on we could have imagined. Kids loved every detail of the suite. The hotel pool was very well maintained and managed.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Umesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The Elara was great place to stay. We were very impressed with the location just off the strip.The hotel was lovely and clean The swimming pool also plenty of sunbeds.Three days we paid extra to have the cabana and the day bed.Starbucks situated in the lobby was very handy We would recommend this place to stay The staff were also very friendly and helpful

Room Tip: We had a studio which was great Our friends with 4 sharing had a corner suite which was fabulous
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faywilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Assistant General Manager at Elara by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I am thrilled to read about your experience with our staff and amenities. It was pleasure to serve you. I look forward to making your next visit even more exceptional. See you soon.

Michael Ellis
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We always get what we are accustomed to with Hilton. The staff was completely there for us from start to finish. We will be back to this resort in the near future. We stay at Hilton Hotels just about exclusively.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank ronaldg417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Assistant General Manager at Elara by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to know we continue to meet your expectations. I am pleased to know you will return in the future. We look forward to making your stay even more exceptional. See you soon.

Michael Ellis
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I have been to this place 3 times now, I really like it as very central, near Planet Hollywood and Paris, really in the middle of everything but, it does not have a Casino, therefore, I love it as it is more quiet and not so crazy, every room is a suite, therefore super comfortable, it is pretty new so the rooms look great. There is no restaurant, but you have a Starbucks open 24/7 and you walk right into the Miracle Mile shopping center with shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PNaddia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Assistant General Manager at Elara by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for continuing to choose our resort when staying in Las Vegas. Our team works hard to recognize the guests who frequent our property the most. It is a pleasure to read about the details of your stay, I look forward to sharing them with our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Michael Ellis
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews