We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding ”
Review of A.Y.C.E. Buffet

A.Y.C.E. Buffet
Ranked #94 of 333 Quick Bites in Las Vegas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Truly exceptional! There are sooooo many vegetarian options, remarkable. They really got it right and the price is reasonable ($15/pp for lunch). The ambiance is nice and the food was DELICIOUS. I totally recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AMaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The chicken pot pie was the best I have had in a long time. There for lunch, it was ok. Could have been a bit better, they had some good selections. The decor was AWSOME. We had a goid time and did not leave hungry.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Scrappy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

The buffet is smallish, but eclectic and hip. Quality is pretty good, but I had heard a lot of hype, so my expectations were high. Nonetheless, it's a cut above the Station meat and potatoes buffets - hipster food that is less pricey than on the strip.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank GregMerlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The buffet has been redone and is very aesthetically pleasing and updated. The food was excellent and there is a vegan section with a variety of foods to choose from. For those with a less restricted diet there is a wide variety of all types of food to choose from. The main dishes are served in individual servings that are kept hot, and you can always get another one. Great gelato also!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank evebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed the quality of food and selection. The establishment is new and quite nice with high ceiling.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank PueoKupaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to A.Y.C.E. Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing