We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$99,99
More Info
from US$145,99
More Info
from US$89,99
More Info
from US$19,99
More Info
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
152
27
16
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
27
16
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews girls night talented dancers lap dance male revue channing tatum dollar bills front row these men bachelorette parties sized drinks musical instruments hard rock hotel dry ice strip tease eye candy strip club great choreography
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Great great show, lots of fun, great music, great people just great! A great thing to do with your girlfriends although men also enjoyed it!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Claudia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Wow! My sister and I went this past weekend and this was our favorite show of our Vegas trip! Great dancers! We particularly enjoyed the water dance and the NIN dance. Sit in the 3rd or 4th row if you want to have more interaction with the dancers. Actually pretty classy. Get dressed up and pretend to be a bride-to-be if you want even more interaction. They really try to make the brides feel special. I was not a bride but wish I had been.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Amy155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Ticket price is worth the price, front seating or 4th row, high bar table is a good spot to see everything that is happening, they are so entertaining, lots of sexy dancing, they are so sweet. Love it. Will come back again.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank 693mariaelisac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I didn't know what I was expecting but the show was above and beyond what I wanted to see. The show was so entertaining and just awesome. The guys were such good dancers and we had so much fun laughing and enjoying how acrobatic they were. I was sang to on the piano and was treated with kindness and respect. It was so much fun. My friend and I had a great time. We were hoping the show would not end. I recommend going to see this show just for the experience, which was great!!! Thank you for a wonderful fun and entertainin
g evening!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank gmgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Soooo amazing show, great venue. The price of the drinks are insane. The seats that were “front row” we’re actually really terrible. The $$$ I spent didn’t really matter due to the fact that they barely even interacted with us! Great performance though, really talented dancers. Save money get the basic seats

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Darr253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews