We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$200
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$279
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$515
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$315
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grand Chateau(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$153
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (14 564)
Filter reviews
14 564 results
Traveller rating
10 789
2 206
773
390
406
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10 789
2 206
773
390
406
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean poolle revered cardpanoramic suitesw steakhousebeautiful hotelfloor to ceiling windowsother hotelslobby barfashion show mallper dayhigher floorsitting areastrip viewresort feefitness centercasino floor
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 14 564 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just had another amazing weekend at the Encore! From the games to the spa to the pool, it really was Just Another Weekend in Paradise! Really looking forward to heading back before the end of the summer

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank ubchillin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would of like to have a special touch on this particular stay because it was my birthdate but I will still recommend it, it is a beautiful hotel. Room has majestic views and great bathroom with a deep tub that you can relax.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank nancycrigler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Luckily we packed snacks to get us by and we could easily walk to nearby restaurants for dining. The rooms, casino, bars, pool, etc are top of the line and most beautiful in Vegas. But with that comes a pinch to the wallet for simple meals like a bagel for breakfast or a simple sandwich by the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank agentjanine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay at the Encore Las Vegas was exceptional. We will certainly return. The staff were friendly and interactive. The room was really nice with everything we needed. The location to the strip is ideal and with the Fashion Show shopping complex straight across the road there is shopping at your finger tips including the food court that is the first part you walk into.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank georgiafabbri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I came here for my 23rd birthday to spend 4 amazing nights with friends and family. Everyone I spoke with from the time I made my reservations in February till I stayed in June was very awesome and sincerely helpful. I especially want to thank Lemanuel, the front desk manager for accommodating be and also the beautiful young lady who checked me in on June 21st. I am so sorry I don't remember your name but thank you so much guys!
I also want to thank the housekeepers, they were awesome! Most especially the lady who cleaned 2614 on 06/22, she was great and so nice to talk to.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank ibechinelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews