We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
39 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$86
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/19
Hotels.com
US$86
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/19
Hurb
US$115
US$48
View Deal
SAVE US$67
Free cancellation until 21/03/19
eDreamsUS$86
travelup.comUS$115
Trip.comUS$86
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43 371)
Filter reviews
43 371 results
Traveller rating
13 086
13 574
8 973
4 190
3 548
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13 086
13 574
8 973
4 190
3 548
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid room east tower pyramid cafe egyptian theme mandalay bay and excalibur food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york pyramids casino strip shows las starbucks mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 43 371 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Dirty tile floor in bathroom. The drink glassed were VERY dirty too. The room was nice otherwise. Nice hotel. Check in was fast. Check out was easy. Convenient location. The main lobby was too smokey...

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ASHL269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Quick business trip. Book Luxor on a Vegas website for inexpensive rate. Be aware local charges are more than room rate.

I suggest using the online check in as line is long at peak check in time. Check in was fasr and Clerk was professional and helpful. Even arranged for late check out.
Sad the restaurants were closed or closed early so had to ear out mostly, but make reservations as only allow 25% capacity.
The room was very nice and looked recently refurbished.
I highly recommend Luxor and willl stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank VCatania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

If your staying long term down stay here. No fridge or microwave, only two pillows and towels, if you book online with a "premier" tower room you won't be in the tower. Check in and outline through the app was very convenient however.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank britneyschuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at Luxor Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

We certainly appreciate the chance to host your visit. It is encouraging to know that you found our resort to be an excellent value during your stay. It seems you also found our mobile check-in to be quite useful. Perception matters and we hope to provide you with a better one in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Stay was excellent, staff friendly from the time I checked in to the room. Facilities were clean and relaxing. Cool hotel - room was really nice and clean. Pool system is elaborate and nice but not open - winter time.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Three Monkeys B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Even in this time of pandemic, it is so wonderful to have a fun experience in Las Vegas. Luxor is clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel and casino have taken many health measures to keep patrons safe. The complimentary coffee in the room was much-appreciated, so I could avoid the line at Starbucks. There are wonderful state and national parks within an easy drive, including Red Rocks National Park and Valley of Fire State Park. The casino is spacious and has a good choice of slot machines. I was sorry to have my vacation come to an end! Looking forward to all the shows opening up again,,,

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank btheeagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews