We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$457
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$184
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$293
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$155
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$608
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (34 086)
Filter reviews
34 089 results
Traveller rating
10 461
11 457
7 204
2 958
2 009
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10 461
11 457
7 204
2 958
2 009
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay baypyramid roompyramid cafeegyptian themeeast towercriss angelfood courtother hotelsm lifetrip to vegasnew york new yorkslot machinespyramidsexcaliburstripcasinoexhibits
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 34 089 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had no problems with my stay. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The resort is very clean and well kept. Once you know your way around. It is very easy to navigate through the resort to the other two connecting resorts.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Milkman445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I could never imagine that MGM has this kind of service .... they are not handicap friendly. They push the handicap to hurry up even though you have the sign on your car and you are on a hazard. They confronts you to hurry up and tells you that handicap is at the back....everyone knows that handicap is at the parking but you need to drop you 91 year old mom in the front so she can walk the a short distance...I never had a problem like this at Mandalay and NY NY

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Jaycee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Luxor Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jaycee D:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Please accept our apologies for the lack of customer care exhibited by our parking staff. Rest assured we will discuss your concerns with the appropriate teams. We take the comfort of all of our guests very seriously, and we work hard to make every guest feel appreciated, acknowledged, and well served. We regret if we fell short of this goal in your case. Perceptions matter and we hope to provide you with a better one, in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
Luxor Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@luxor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you are looking for the best pool on the strip I would highly suggest the Luxor, stay in the west tower and you have a minimum travel to the pool, Pool staff are on top of the service for drinks food, day beds or cabanas, always the best. Wonderful stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mcdonaldsue5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love staying at the Luxor every time I'm in Vegas! It's like visiting Egypt but much cheaper / closer! <3 I am now an M-Life member and will make sure to utilize the membership benefits each time I visit!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 40ozSublime420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have no specific complaints about the Luxor other than to say it’s in need of the facelift it’s apparently getting. The room was nice if a little musty smelling, and some of the common areas like the elevators are a little run down.
That said, everyone was extremely pleasant and the casino is priced just right for occasional gamblers like myself.
Great place for a cheap get away!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Luxor Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Benjamin B:

Luxor is a great place to stay! We are happy to earn your kind recommendation by offering you pleasant accommodations, eclectic amenities, and an exciting casino. We are further pleased to learn you found our iconic resort a great value. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable visit.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
Luxor Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@luxor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews