We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Sushi”

RA Sushi Bar Restaurant
Ranked #280 of 5 349 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Cross street: On the strip across from the Wynn
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is a regular when we come to Vegas. The sushi is always fresh, the drinks are good and the service is excellent. I love the fried rice appetizer.

Thank MommaAmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAsushiSocial, Guest Relations Manager at RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate you dining with RA, thank you for the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very average sushi....definitely nothing memorable other than a waiter suggesting i not order so much food...that was a first...and after taking his advice we did have to add to the order later...oh well....wouldnt and didnt go back...better options available

Thank cinful68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAsushiSocial, Guest Relations Manager at RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your disappointment as this shouldn’t have happened. Please take a moment to reach out to Guest Relations directly via ralistens.smg.com/. Your feedback helps us to get better and we’re hopeful that you will provide us with an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really good happy hour deal on food and drinks. No need to order off the normal menu during this time (10 pm onwards). Good recommendations from our server. Fusion but not too wacky.

Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAsushiSocial, Guest Relations Manager at RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Tom, We are happy you enjoyed the RA experience! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was staying at Circus Circus in the beginning of June 2018. I searched to find one of the top sushi restaurants in Vegas that was open late (they were open until midnight on the Monday night) and found that RA appeared in several searches. It was within about a 15-20 minute walk in the Fashion Mall.

It had a nice atmosphere with a patio that one could watch the strip from.
I sat at the sushi bar and ordered a california roll and some nigiri sushi (fatty tuna/toro, salmon/sake, sea urchin/uni and red tuna). I also ordered some cold sake.

Everything, including the uni, was very fresh.
The service was good.
I paid my bill and moved out onto the patio to finish my sake and watch the world go by.

Overall, a very enjoyable meal and experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank itp1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAsushiSocial, Guest Relations Manager at RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are happy you enjoyed the RA experience! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We hit up RA after checking the menu at Senor Frogs and thinking it looked like overpriced Mexican food we could eat anywhere else...And I couldn't be happier! We got there during happy hour, which was AMAZING. We got 2 appetizers & 7 rolls of sushi for $74. It was a STEAL. And the food AND the service were out of this world. Not to mention that the manager bought us dessert, which was also out of this world. EASILY the best meal we have had on the trip. If you are looking for sushi on the Strip, THIS is the place. Haley was our server, and she was super sweet. The entire staff was very upbeat and positive as well. You could tell it was a very well-run restaurant with happy employees :) 5 stars.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sabrinainstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAsushiSocial, Guest Relations Manager at RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Sabrina, On behalf of the RA team, we are happy to have provided you with a 5-star experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RA Sushi Bar Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to RA Sushi Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing