We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Packed vut better than the strip”

Fremont Street Experience
Book In Advance
More Info
US$29,99*
and up
Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show
Ranked #8 of 381 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: A five-block pedestrian covered mall with kiosks, carts and a nightly light-and-sound show.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We always go to freemont when we go to Vegas. It's just a different experience than most ppl do. It's was very packed this time though, probably because of Easter weekend. But lots of love music which is our favorite. Plus container park is over there and with it's love music, good food and relaxing atmosphere, this is a must go to place for anybody I think.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Josh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38 357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"light show"
in 5 246 reviews
"zip line"
in 5 082 reviews
"old vegas"
in 2 395 reviews
"golden nugget"
in 1 702 reviews
"free concerts"
in 325 reviews
"street entertainment"
in 417 reviews
"older casinos"
in 369 reviews
"street vendors"
in 347 reviews
"the main strip"
in 502 reviews
"every hour"
in 639 reviews
"container park"
in 385 reviews
"old school"
in 422 reviews
"the deuce"
in 513 reviews
"downtown vegas"
in 324 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 425 reviews
"mob museum"
in 333 reviews
"bands"
in 3 932 reviews
Filter

4 097 - 4 101 of 38 362 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Sure, the light show and Ziplining looks great, but on the surface level, not so. Between the random people yelling at everyone to the kick me in my nuts guy, Fremont Street is a bust. Walking the Experience is too much of an experience and it's not good...at all.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank monmouthprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

People watching and walking around Fremont is my favorite “free” thing to do in Vegas. Lots of interesting acts to watch, and places to grab a drink or bite to eat. I recommend taking the trip down from the strip to see the spectacle.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

we were there on St. Patricks day and boy was it an experience. It reminded me of the way the strip used to be several years ago, you never knew what you were going to see, now the strip is boring.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank jlhall13jh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

My first visit to Fremont street was a good experience. Unlike the Strip in uptown Vegas, Fremont Street is more laid back and cheaper to do things. Food is good and the street performers are plenty. Make sure you also visit Container Park when you're there.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 600earle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fremont Street Experience also viewed

 

Been to Fremont Street Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing