We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Picnic table winter
Complex winter
Nearby beach 1
Ski with a view at Diamond peak
Sand harbor beach (winter)
Sunset at the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lotlo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very convienent location. Was close to food/grocery store. Owners were prompt on getting back with the reservation. Large rooms with a useful kitchen.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flashby
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
66 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Ideal spot for vacation”
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had been planning on Tahoe for a location but were having some trouble nailing down a confirmed lodging. North Tahoe Sapphire was just the spot. I inquired and had a confirmation in less than 24 hours. We arrived in ease to find the condo. Ease in entry, love the keypad access! Nicely appointed furnishings, bedding, and wifi. Loads of extras like a hair dryer, plenty of kitchen stuffs (coffee filters and sugar!), and soap in the bathrooms. We had plenty of space to relax or be together. Kitchen and refrigerator were nice to have for meal prep and saving on eating out. The area is easy to reach and market was within walking distance. Price was amazing when you saw what it was getting you. Prompt service from management and a great value will be why I return, sooner than later!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of whole process, arriving, area and condition of condo
Liked least: Screen door was a bit touchy
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
san francisco
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing