We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice evening out”
Review of Library Lounge

Library Lounge
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Went on a Thursday night around 7:30. Bartender very helpful and friendly. I accidentally dropped part of my meal on the floor and he was quick to bring me more. Also suggested a good wine and a good meal for the next night.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank SusanC5091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2019

I always try to get into the lounge at Lied Lodge when I go to Nebraska City. Drinks are reasonable ly priced and if you don't feel like going to the dining room there is space to eat in the lounge. A wonderful spot.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

A bit tough to find but its there close to main dining room entrance. Food was fine, quick service. Nice view of outside too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank KCtraveler_two
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Expensive but excellent food. Great service and you won't leave hungry. Beautiful place to take the wife and relax.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ndbennett12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

The bartenders are very personable and the venue is very nice.
You can order from the Main Restaurant menu or from the bar menu. Sometimes we have burgers and sometimes we have cheese pizza other times we have garlic shrimp and Salmon.
In the winter time, they have a cozy fire place.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 68 410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Library Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Library Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.