We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
117
118
61
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
118
61
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean strip mall a pet friendly hotel gas station waffles parking lot first floor checking out restaurants and shopping mini fridge breakfast area biscuits and gravy indoor pool within walking distance king suite staff was friendly hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Front desk was very unfriendly and when asking for a pillow was told she would check and call me back. She never called back so I wen down to front desk and she told me the hotel was full for the night and she could not give me another pillow. We had to go across the street to Walmart and purchase pillows ourself to have enough in our room. We had to ask for an ironing board to use because there was none in the room and the front desk asked if we really needed it. There was already an iron in the room. At breakfast the trash cans were overflowing and the breakfast was bad. One morning there was no cups or forks and no one around to ask for anything. When checking out we mentioned about the bad breakfast and were told they hear this all the time.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank robertmI4834ZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Robert,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our services. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night only and had our pooch with. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Room had mini fridge and coffee maker. Breakfast was typical. Lots of places around for eating out. Would recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank hope t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Room Tip: Rooms were dirty, hair in shower drains, sink wouldn't drain poor quality sheets
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2018

To say the narrow cramped room was a suite was an exaggeration. I used up most of my points to stay here, which was very nice in the first place but not for the type of room we expected of La Quinta. We pay extra when staying with you and have, for the most part, been very pleased. Sadly, we can’t say we were this time and would definitely not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kplast129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Our guest expectations are very important to us and when we fall short we take it very serious and strive to correct the issues. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. So that we may better understand the circumstances of your experience, please reach out to us at lq6178gm@laquinta.com
Respectfully, LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Great hotel and location, nice staff, comfortable beds. The hotel is located near several restaurants and is close to I-80. The staff is nice and the hot tub is good size. The building is a little dated but other then that great place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank X4017HJnathanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews