We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$135
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
6
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsget ready at the same timeoatmealhot tubbreakfast staffbreakfast areavery nice hotelrooms are cleanfront desk staffkitchenettesofatowelshighwaybedsstovegymaccommodationsnebraska
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Overall my experience was very nice. The beds in the room were very comfy to sleep in. The breakfast was very filling and really delicious. There was a lot of room for 4 teenage girls to get ready at the same time without being over crowded. We did not get fresh towels. We got new towels the first day we got there and those were the same towels that we used for the time we stayed. Our beds were also not made every day and the pool towels were out both the times that I went to sit in the hot tub. The pool was not to hot and not to cold, it was perfect. I defiantly will return to the hotel again.

Room Tip: the rooms with the kitchenettes are larger than a college dorm room and very spacious
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gubbelsal2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnHotelGirl, Director of Sales at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our property. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay! I apologize for your not being aware of our housekeeping guidelines - we provide full room service daily upon request because of the extended stay nature of our property. Next time you stay, please let us know that you would like to have your beds made. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Room was well heated and always had towels really liked the room. The coffee was nasty in the room. I love the beds they were super nice. i really liked the breakfast and the hot tub was really soothing.

Room Tip: 221 was a good room you were close to the ground so you could easily just use the stairs.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dickauta2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnHotelGirl, Director of Sales at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that we have the opportunity to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Overall my expierence was very nice, the gym was very useful, and it was in order and neat. The beds in the room were very comfy to sleep in. The breakfast was very bountiful and filling and really delicious. I loved the cookies they had sit out as well as the lemon they had sitting out, very convenient. Defiantely will return to the hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lainey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnHotelGirl, Director of Sales at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Lainey,
Thanks so much for your kind review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that we have the chance to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

The room was very nice with a lot of room for a group of people. There was a lot of room for all of us to get ready at the same time without being crowded. The breakfast was really good with many options. There were waffles, pancakes, oatmeal, bacon, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, toast, bagels, and cereal. We had fresh towels each day of our stay and the gym was very nice with room for many people to workout.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reaghan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnHotelGirl, Director of Sales at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Reaghan,
We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we have the opportunity to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

I stayed at MainStay Suites in Lincoln, Nebraska. The suite itself was extremely spacious and much room for movement. I stayed with 4 other girls in the suite. The hotel was very clean throughout and the FREE breakfast was to die for. I definitely can't wait to stay at the comfy and charming hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnHotelGirl, Director of Sales at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Madison,
Thanks so much for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that we have the chance to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews