We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
129
124
56
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
124
56
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chase suites full kitchen queen bed free shuttle bit dated extra space nice kitchen pots and pans outdoor pool home away from home social hour shopping and restaurants we've stayed great breakfast lincoln nebraska free breakfast fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Place is older and needs updates for sure. It’s the old Chase Suites. When we arrived they had chocolate chip cookies waiting and a chips and salsa happy hour going. Breakfast was plentiful. The suite is huge, two stories so with a family there is privacy. Nice, well stocked with utensils kitchenette. It feels like a home away from home, fireplace several televisions and free WiFi. Carpets and flooring needs updates, some of the furniture is worn but for the price it’s comfortable. If you are disabled be certain to request a bottom suite or you will have stairs.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey R, Cloverleaf Supervising Staff at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the services we were able to provide during your stay. Our staff is constantly strive to find ways to make each guests' stay better, and appreciate your feedback to help with this. We are happy to say that we will soon be renovating all of our rooms and hope that we will see you back to check out these exciting changes. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

I booked this room for family over the holidays. The location was great, but the product felt a bit run down. The room we were assigned was too small to be functional while the pull-out sofa was being used. It basically blocked off the entire living room. We also had to move the sofa back several feet in order to even get the bed out of it. This would not work for my mother and sisters so I asked for a different room. They upgraded us for a typical fee. The room was much bigger, more like a 2 bedroom apartment. Unfortunately, the thermostat was not working at all and had to be repaired the next day. My sister complained that the pull-out sofa in this new room was not comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank arhageman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey R, Cloverleaf Supervising Staff at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. This will be very helpful as we look to renovate our suites. We are very happy to be able to tell you that all of our suites will soon be updated, so we hope that you and your family will return and see these exciting changes. We are thrilled to share with our staff that you enjoyed your service during your stay as well. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

My wife and I ran in the Good Life Half Marathon in October and stayed here the night before. Despite an overactive desk clerk and some pretty stringent rules, mostly for the comfort and protection of visitors, it was a really good stop. The bed was great, the kitchen and bathroom were well appointed, and it was a quiet night's rest. It was close to food and grocery, too.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey R, Cloverleaf Supervising Staff at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure that each and every guest has a positive experience when they visit Cloverleaf Suites, and we are so happy to hear we provided that to you. We hope to see you again for the next big race!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in bad shape. The carpet is old and torn, the furniture is like it’s from a thrift store and the cabinets and fixtures are decades old. It’s just tired and neglected. There were only 5 hangars in a two bedroom suite. The fridge had giant dents in it. There is a dented lamp in a corner and little furniture. The breakfast was bleak and we got no maid service our last day. Around 6pm someone just came with towels. The kitchen was barely furnished and there weren’t cups in the bathroom.
It just felt like a rip-off.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank rachelfaye2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had at our location. We are working to improve the hotel and I will look into all of your concerns and work with the team on how we can continue to get better.
I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know of your concerns. Please give me a call if you would like to discuss your stay further (402-483-4900).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We would like to express our sincere thanks to the staff of the Cloverleaf Suites. From check in to check out we received nothing but top notch service. Granted the rooms were dated some but were acceptable for the short stay we were there. Our greatest thank you goes to Jordan who shuttled us to our venue and then after arriving we found out no purses were allowed. After a quick call back to the hotel she returned and collected our purses and stored them at the hotel. After our concert we called the hotel again and Jordan was back to pick us up. The whole trip there and back felt like we were being treated like family. She is a gem and we wish her all best of luck in her future plans in life. Thank Jordan.

Room Tip: If mobility issues ask for a room on street level as thre are stairs to the upper rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey R, Cloverleaf Supervising Staff at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for your response. We are so excited to be able to share your positive feedback with Jordan. We hope to see you again the next time you're visiting Lincoln!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews