We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Main Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Main Villa
Right on the beach The Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
The Main Villa
Right on the beach
The Studio
The beach from the Villa
Outside space
Outside space
Outside space
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedromm
Storage under the bed
bathroom
bathroom
Fresh local fruit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mondello, Palermo, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PHILIPPA...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were staying at Francesco's lovely studio during the RSX European Championships. It was great to relax between races on the outdoor terrace. The air conditioning was excellent and the cooking facilities were great for making quick pasta dishes.
Thank you for a lovely stay,
Matt Barton

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo71...
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“New- Clean- Cozy and two minutes walking from the beach”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We spent some days in this great place. Two minutes walking (literally) from the beautiful beach of Mondello. The studio has been recently refurbished with care on each detail and it belongs to an amazing villa.
Very nice and comfortable place with everything you may need, even a quite big terrace, surrounded by a nice garden.
The owners are both lovely persons, always available for everything we needed. They offer a pick up service from and to the airport and they were that nice as to bring us for a tour to visit the old center of Palermo.
Highly recommendable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRUNET Sy...
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. It was a big pleasure to have you as our guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Axier U
Community of Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thanks a lot for your fantastic review. That help us to improve better and better our way to be perfect hosteso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lulla86
milano
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. To Receive such a beautiful review means that we are on the road of good reception, but we also know that we must, we want and we can to improve more and more our hospitality as good hosts so our guests could fiel to be at home and always have a good memory of their vacation in Mondello. Again thanks a lot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing