We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Clear sea

I came early at morning. It is. Big beach, the best thing about it is clear seeteough sea. There is... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
905magdalenap
via mobile
Nice beach...

Simuni beach is a very nice beach. We went around 10 AM and the beach was almost empty. We spent... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2019
Karthik R
,
Chennai (Madras), India
Read all 180 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Island of Pag
from US$108,22
More Info
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
96
69
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
69
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

While visiting Pag in the summer this year, my girlfriend and I visited Šimuni beach. Although not very satisfied with the price (10 € per person ) at first, we agreed that at the end It was really nice. Shadows all you want, deckchairs, restavration wit good food, pubs, toys for childreen, water sports, and really nice beach. That was a really nice day !

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Igor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Good points.
Great views,sea clear, weather was great. Shop on site reasonably priced, good restaurants with good value food. Kids club used once by my grandchild who enjoyed the experience. Night time entertainment on site ifvyou want it. No need to go off camp if you dont want to.

Bad points
Air con unable to cope with temp. And only situated in lounge so night times very hot. 2 hr drive from Split airport. VERY HILLY so if you have a problem with mobility its not the place for you.

On the whole a great place for families- would definately go back but not perhaps in July!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We drove an hour to get here and were disappointed. The admittance charge was quite steep and the beaches were not as good as we hoped for. Peeble beaches and ceramic sun loungers. Hot sun and ceramic sun loungers? We can guess the results. There is an aqua park which you have to pay extra to use. At least at Pine Beach it was included.
The water was lovely and warm but not as good as we hoped for.
My advice? Go to Pine Beach at Pakostone instead. Nicer beach, better facilities and cheaper.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 506phillipw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

This place is a gem. Would come back tomorrow. Great for kids and big kids alike. Lovely eateries and bars, fun beach and great camping. Thumbs up.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank eelnor1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Can really recommend to go here with family. Nice beach, shade and beach bar's to go for lunch. We really enjoyed it as it's pretty quiet as well.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank timk274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews