We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whitefish, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa M
Trinity, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great!!!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location to everything! Loved Ciao Mambo, best meal we had in Whitefish. Condo was clean, cozy, beautifully decorated, and had personal touches. A great place to stay after camping for a few days. Highly recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petri
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Ski Long Weekend”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled to Whitefish over the Presidents Day Weekend. It was a long weekend. The location of the condo was key - very nice for night time entertainment. The drive to the mountain was very reasonable. The condo was very pleasant and reasonably priced. The bottle of wine and beers was a nice touch to customers. No issues with the stay. Great communications with the owners.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us! We would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki V
1 review
“A little piece of Montana Paradise!!!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a perfect condo!!! It was rustic with a modern twist, between the bed that is the most comfortable that I've ever slept in and the Keurig I was highly pleased, it also has any amenities that you would need. This condo is walking distance from nightlife and shopping. I highly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfoster8
Kalispell, Montana
1 review
“AMAZING rental, 10/10 would book again and recommend to anyone! :)”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo was wonderful! Everything we could have asked for and the location was better than I expected. When they say downtown, they mean downtown! The kitchen was finished very nicely and fully stocked. We loved the big TV's in the living room and the bedroom. We will stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bordercro...
1 review
“Cute, perfect location, has everything you need!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I was so surprised at how close to all amenities it was. Cute place that had very nice touch by the owner. On arrival bottle of wine and beer in the fridge. Had coffee, tea, hot chocolate and even butter in the fridge for cooking. It even came with movies and I added a few to the collection I forgot. :) great deal would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The location is one of the condo's best features!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing