We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place for take out”
Review of Bad Frog Cantina

Bad Frog Cantina
Ranked #4 of 13 Restaurants in Browning
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 September 2021

The food is adequate and there are tables for dining outside (only)..The kitchen is small and the staff updates wait time which averages 20-60 minutes.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

Stopped here after a day of driving & hiking in the park because we were starving. It kind of reminded me of a food truck but has a cute little deck with plenty of seating . We both had tacos which were very good and enjoyed the live music. I would definitely visit again!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

Awful restaurant. Took two hours to get served. Ran out of corn chips and menu items that were already paid for .

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Deborahjackson070
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

We got take out from Bad Frog twice while we were staying in the St Mary's area of Glacier. I am a vegan and it is a pain in the ass to travel and also find food to eat. So it was nice this place had veganizable food. It was decent, not amazing but decent. We went twice.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisaPunk01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

You wouldn't think a hole in the wall place like this would deliver some quality food, but it really did. We had their taco salad and some quesadillas and they were both very good. The service was nice and prompt. They do seem to make the meals just about to order so you may way a few minutes depending on what you ordered. The fact you can get margaritas and beer here is a great plus. They only have the outdoor seating so you should look for this place on nicer days. I would come back here if we came back (and they have some mini-golf outside the place you can play around at)

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nate080411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bad Frog Cantina also viewed

 

Been to Bad Frog Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.