We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$131
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
204
110
59
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
110
59
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskdesk personroom was cleaneasy accessfitness centerthe breakfast areagreat place to staypool and hot tubstaff was very friendlyking roomgreat roomcookiesinterstatecleanlinesscerealaccommodationsmt
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were on a cross country trip and this was our last night before arriving at our destination. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable and we got a great night's sleep. Breakfast was also very good and service as friendly and excellent. Everything we needed for a last night after several long days on the road was provided.

Room Tip: I have stayed at several Hilton Honors hotels and have had great comfort, service and value. This one did not disappoint.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SusieMF,

Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are overjoyed to know you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your time and input. We are glad you found our newly renovated hotel as quiet, clean and comfortable and most importantly you had a great night sleep. Thank you very much! We hope to see you again soon.

Have a wonderful 4th!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent place to dtay....clean and roomy room...great staff....cookies on arrival...the only issue I had was it took 10 min for tge shower to get hot....and, Im sure tgey will look into it now that it has been reported.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Kevin P,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the fresh cookies and the large clean rooms! We did check on the hot water and I am happy to report everything is working properly now. Thank you for letting us know so we could make sure it got fixed.
Thanks again, and see you next time!
Sincerely,
Michele Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Check in and out was fast and easy. When checking out and the desk person realized I didn't have enough time to eat breakfast, she offered me a goodie bag. The room was clean, quiet and bed was very comfortable. Location was great, easy on and off the interstate and close to dining, fuel and shopping, especially if you like Cabela's.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fastMako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear fastMako,

Thank you for your time and wonderful feedback. We are glad you had a great time staying at our newly renovated hotel. I will be sure to share your generous compliments to our staff! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better. Again, Thank you! we hope to see you soon.

Have a pleasant day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We had an unexpected delay in our trip that had us looking for a place to stay in Billings. There were plenty of places to choose from. We didn't have a reservation but the front desk was happy at accommodate us on short notice with a King room. This hotel was newly remodeled and is very modern. It is clean and inviting having everything we needed during our stay. We would definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Leslie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Leslie H,
We are so happy to hear you loved our newly renovated hotel! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience here at the Hampton Inn Billings. Thank you so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Michele Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The beds were great, plenty of plugins, larger refrigerator, and nice desk. Breakfast even had a fruit salad for me. My kids loved the waffles and cereal. The pool was fun the hot tub could have been cleaner it had foam like bubble bath

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Rona J,
Thank you very much for the review! Yes, the Waffles are pretty amazing! We are glad you enjoyed them and all the amenities.
See you next time you come through Billings!
Sincerely,
Michele Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews