We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent cabin with a one of a kind location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Big Sky, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carl M
Paducah, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent cabin with a one of a kind location.”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The cabin is located directly on a very nice ski run and a 30 second direct ski down the run takes you to the lift. Access to the rest of the mountain is easy from here as well. The cabin itself is well kept and looked fresh and well ordered. We were very happy there.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Carl,
Thank you so much for staying with us! We agree that this is the best location on the entire mountain for ski-in/out! So glad you had a memorable trip and hope you will visit again soon!
Best,
Kirsten King, Owner Big Sky Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC, NM, NYC
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2013
So glad your gals trip was such a success! Thank you for the kind words about our company and staff.
Hope to see you again next year!
Best,
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 9 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Mar 2013
Thank you Max! We appreciate the positive feedback about our service and look forward to seeing you all again soon! The ski-in/out is pretty amazing from this cabin.
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2013
Randy,
Thanks for your comments. This cabin has such a special location. Best ski-in/out on the mountain. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return to stay with us!
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing