We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect...clean comfortable and great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen Dining Living Area First level.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Dining Living Area First level.
Kitchen First Level. Kitchen First Level.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Kitchen Dining Living Area First level.
Kitchen First Level.
Kitchen First Level.
Kitchen First Level.
Dining Living Area First Level.
Living Area First Level.
Living Area First Level.
Living Area First Level.
Master Bedroom King Bed Second Level.
Master Bedroom King Bed Bath Vanity Double Sinks Second Level.
Master Bedroom Second Level.
Master Bedroom King Bed 40' TV Second Level.
Master Bedroom Bath Vanity Double Sinks Second Level.
Guest Bedroom Queen and Twin Beds Second Level.
Guest Bedroom Queen and Twin Log Beds Second Level.
Guest Bedroom Queen Bed Second Level.
Guest Bedroom Bathroom Vanity Second Level.
Guest Bedroom Full and Twin Log Bunk Bed First Level.
Guest Bedroom Full and Twin Log Bunk Beds First Level.
Guest Full Bathroom First Level.
6 Person Hot Springs Hot Tub Rear patio.
Rear Patio Charcoal Grill Table 4 Chairs Hot Tub.
Rear Patio Area.
Rear View Firelight Meadows Chalets View from Rear Patio.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Big Sky, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely Perfect...clean comfortable and great location.”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This chalet is perfect for a ski vacation to Big Sky Montana. Clean and comfortable. Big bedrooms, open floor plan. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need. The bedding was super comfortable. Very nice views from the private hot tub. The fireplace was supplied with plenty of wood. Great price for such a beautiful home. Meadow Village location was close to dining and shopping but not to far from the slopes. Free mountain shuttle stops right outside the door for supper convenience.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you for the positive review Mike. I hope to have you and your family back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super lodging for super skiing!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved our stay at the Chalet! Very comfortable, well appointed and super location. Ideal for our Big Sky ski trip and...excellent value too. Big rooms, great living room and kitchen...just a great place. Highly recommend if you are Big Sky bound! NEil

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks Neil. I hope you and your friends can come back to Big Sky again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urrutiapa...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation planner ”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Visiting from California, we had amazing vacation. The chalet has been a fabulous and lovely base to explore Yellowstone National Park and Grand Tettons.The view of Mountains of Big Sky were fantastic! We can't get over the beautiful view along the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed our home. I hope to have you and your family stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotonda W. Florida
Reviewed 17 June 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nj
Reviewed 16 June 2012 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing