We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So Awesome!”
Front view of home with snow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of home with snow
Ski in ski out map ski in ski out map
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Front view of home with snow
Ski in ski out map
ski in ski out map
Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room view from upstair
Living Room
Gourmet kitchen - fully equipped with all the amentities of home
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dining Table
Master bedroom with a king size bed
Master Bedroom with fire place
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2 with a king size bed or 2 twin size beds
Bedroom 3 with a queen size bed
Loft area with a twin size bed
Loft area with a queen size bed
Bedroom 4 with a queen size bed
Movie Room
view from house
out door jacuzzi
out door jacuzzi
view from house
Wild Animal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Big Sky, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tom B
South Padre Isl
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“So Awesome!”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our second stay here was even better than the first time. We got to spend some time with the awesome owners of this tremendous home. This home has everything you would want or need. I almost hate to say how great the location is because everyone should want to stay here, and I might not get the dates I want for next year. Ski in/out couldn't be better. Watching people ski home while sitting in the hot tub is pretty cool.Our friends who were first timers even want to bring their other friends and family here. Property managers were very professional and easy to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarik M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The location couldn't get any better! Walk out the back door and you are literally standing on the trail taking you down to the base. The home is beautiful and has everything you need including a huge variety of spices in the kitchen. The basement theater is awesome and relaxing in the jacuzzi is a necessity after hitting the slopes. Will definitely book again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bewitched...
Glenview, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location/Great management support”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Cowboy Heaven is the best place for ski-in and ski-out with nice easy runs to get you started and come home to. The apartment rental had everything we need it. Only downside was the ski entry point to the house. A little (and I mean a little) work getting up to the ski path and a little crowded getting more than 4 people out the door.
On the other hand, the hot tub was on a beautiful location overlooking the gorgeous mountains. This particular rental had an awesome theater room which took the place of the garage. Great choice! They had about 200 movies to choose from. Unfortunately the fireplace was not working but management quickly apologized with catered treats and sweets. Any problem we had, management was quickly to respond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review. Sorry for the fireplace, we glad you contact our caretaker right the way, then we can work on it. It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great House near Yellowstone!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family of 12 abosolutely loved this house! We drove to Big Sky from NY to visit Yellowstone and ww coulsnt have found a more comfortable and beautiful home to stay in. It fit us all and had everything we could possibly need!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xuan-Thu...
Olympic Valley, California
2 reviews
“Perfect Pow Pow!!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We arrived with the most perfect conditions to ski an entire week with our large family of 10. Fresh pow pow (aka powder). It kicked off our family spring break vacation. Truly a ski-in and ski-out home. Easy access to Moonlight Basin and Big Sky Ski Resorts. Great views from all rooms with a very warm cozy feeling. We ate all our breakfast and dinner meals in and pleasantly surprised at how tricked out the kitchen is. Boot/glove dryer to keep everything warm and dry. We would highly recommend this home to our friends and extended family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing