We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great home for a family vacation.”
Welcome to Our Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Our Home
Room with a View (Living Room & Dining Room) Dining Room with Views & a Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Welcome to Our Home
Room with a View (Living Room & Dining Room)
Dining Room with Views & a Fireplace
Amazing Windows
Master Bedroom
Master Bath with Jacuzzi
Winter Wonderland - View from Master Bedroom Balcony
Laundry & Utility Room
Downstairs Family Room
Relax Outdoors on the deck off of the Family Room
Downstairs Guest Room
Guest Room Bath
Bunk Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Big Sky, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne P
Nathrop, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great home for a family vacation.”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Lisa was super accommodating and cheerfully answered all our questions from various family members. The home was very comfortable and everything you needed was available. The ski in and out was an added bonus. I highly recommend if your planning a vacation to Big Sky you book here.
Joanne Parkes

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
So glad your family had such a great time and we look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
boise
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MT
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing