We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$94
US$46
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$84
eDreamsUS$94
PricelineUS$94
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed two nights butrint beaches breakfast location balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Hotel Chris! The staff was super friendly, and took good care of us. The breakfast was the so delightful, with fresh and home made food. We found the location of the hotel perfect, with a bit more quiet neighbourghood than the center of Ksamil. Still, the hotel is just a short walk the beaches and Ksamil city center.
We will strongly recommend this place further!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hannemoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foti D, Owner at Hotel Chris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2019

Thank you very much for coming.
It was a pleasure to have you here.
Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

We stayed two nights here quiet with very comfy rooms with balcony.It had fly screens on windows & doors which we liked as not to keen on ac so able to leave them open at night. Very good breakfast free parking. Only a ten minute walk to town & beach where we sat & watched the sunset.Would definitely stay again.Lovely family run hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 99goaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

Very affordable price, extra good service, clean cozy and spacious rooms, price includes deligious breakfast. Free parking. Location is not by the beach but it is worth to walk. We defenatelly will come back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in this hotel, which was quite easy to find as it is the last one on the main road. It’s a 10 min walk to the city or the beaches but it’s on top of the hill.
The room was very clean and spacious, but the shower was playing up a bit, the water was either very hot or very cold in 1 second.
The WiFi wasn’t great, didn’t really work the whole time.
The family was extremely nice and welcoming and we enjoyed the breakfast and also dinner there! The lady made some crepes on our last day which were a great change!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank CharlotteG2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Nice and quiet place! Great service and very friendly hosts. Very good breakfast with local buffet. Beautiful and clean rooms with comfy beds and mosquito nets ! Just 10 minutes walk to the centre of Ksamil.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nosci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foti D, Owner at Hotel Chris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews