We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
11
1
3
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
1
3
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2019

My friends and I had an an amazing time at Guesthouse Meta. The hosts were extremely friendly and helped us with everything we needed. The food is great and it's location is very comfortable as it is very close to the beach.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuciaA2665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a very good location amazing view and such good and delicius food. It is worth visiting once you get on ksamil . In comparison with other hotels is the most worth it.Aleks entela and luciano (the owners) are soooo kind and they help you for everything

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Armela26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Spectacular views on the bay, beaches and islands. Extremely friendly and welcoming family. They take all time and effort to help you with everything they can. Location very close (walking) to beautifull beaches, bars and restaurants. Rooms basic, but good; clean and well maintained. Wi-Fi router on every floor. On site parking, air conditioning, tv, fridge, small stove and nice hot shower. Would go here again! Thank you guys.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank The-travelfraggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We stayed here for two nights in early July 2016. Overall the hotel has fairly good value for money but I'm sure you can find better deals if you plan and book ahead. We arrived at Ksamil and went looking at different places and ended up picking this one. The views from the balcony are a big positive, and the apartment-like rooms are big and spacious and there is hot water. The owners were friendly and kind, and the big complaint is that the wi-fi only works on the bottom floor, and even then very slowly. I would most likely pick a different place if I returned to Ksamil.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marcuscarlaxel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Our room was clean, spacious and cool but not modern at all. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the location was good next to three small beaches. Most of ksamil is either old or has been built in a rush, so keep this in mind. For the price I can't complain.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank zteu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews