We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
17
7
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
7
1
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

I liked their pizza and i can say it is the best pizza in ksamil.i have tried and searched for pizza for couple of years (while being there on my summer vacation), and usually the dough is to thin and crispy, but not at this hotel/restaurant, i would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fanol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Just had the best dinner her in ksamil. Dedicated chef with a very service minded staff. The food was superb.and the place to go if you want great wines is this. resturant. I recomend the sea brass, and the kids loved the dessert.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lars Ove W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This place has it all: well located near the beach and the small islands, clean, new building, super friendly staff and a great restaurant. Atmosphere at evening is relaxing and calm, we would like to thank the owner / manager for the welcoming style and the excellent quality of the food and wine at the restaurant. Highly recommended. Price for both the room and restaurant is good.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samesame2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

Had a pleasure of stopping at the restutant/terrace at Hotel Tirana. We were greeted with very friendly waiting staff and felt very welcome, unlike almost all other places in the area.
Pizza was great and so was the coffee. Absolutely recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SammySaiK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Tirana Hotel is very nice and friendly place to stay. The one thing that I appreciate the most is the helpful and friendly staff, from the receptionist to the baggage guy and restaurant waiters. As a first time visitor they were more than happy to introduce us with Ksamil's sites, "hidden" and less known beaches, Albanian tradition and lots of other things. Room was very clean with new bad sheets and towels every day.

The only thing I resent is the mildew growing in the tub and room view as we were looking opposite of the sea toward other building so we had to keep curtains on the window all the time.

All in all, I would recommend this hotel for any visitor looking for "no brainer" holiday.

Room tip: Request room with balcony as you will probably want to have that amazing sea view
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nihad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews