We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
5
7
8
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
7
8
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

I could not understand all the advices that says this place is not good. One of the most calm hotels in all ksamil! Were you can eat very good for excellent price, still close to the center, sleep in a very clean and comfortable rooms with great beds. The owners are so nice and the lady that works in the morning very kind and open to speak of her culture in a great English. So let me tell you, yes! this place was one of the best after looking, and seeing many, for some calm after the work and the noise that was in the center during this June. Great value for money and lovely people to meet. ps, the photo you see from the window is not more like that.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clairedelune078
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice place with a warm and friendly staff and owners. Hotel and rooms are kept very clean and the standard of the rooms are nice. Ksamil and Albania are highly recomended from me and the rest of us who have been here. (7).

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SylviaS2281
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2015

This hotel is in a nice location near the beach in a little bay in Ksamil. The hotel is a short walk (10 mins) from a few bars and restaurants in Ksamil. The hotel is a little difficult to find as it is not on the main road through Ksamil.The staff are helpful and friendly. Wi-fi is available throughout the hotel. The only annoyance is that the bathroom is a 'wet room' so have a shower and everything is soaked.

Room tip: The hotel is not on a proper road so there shouldn't be a problem with traffic noise from any room. The rooms over looking the bay obviously have a better view.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pickworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

no hot water in shower.
room smelt of damp.
staff didn't care when we raised the issues and didn't offer us anything.
WIFI only available in small area.
sheets bed and pillow extremely uncomfortable.
mosquitos.
TV did not work.
no furniture on balcony so what is the point of it.

Stayed in so many better places throughout Albania for much better prices.

Only thing good was the location close to small and quiet beach

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caitlin_El
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Stayed here for 1 night with my partner. Its just off the man-made beach and close to all the other man-made beaches, other hotels and bar/restaurants that have very quickly grown up here too. Rooms at the front all have sea views, although the rooms themselves are let down by poor quality furniture and decor. The only person who worked here during our stay (a young girl) was friendly and helpful. Its not on the western radar here just yet, so they can get away with it. I suggest you view the rooms in any hotel you stay in before you pay for it.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews