We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$125
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
eDreamsUS$125
Agoda.comUS$125
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
10
7
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
7
4
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

Poor value. We had to change the hotel. Altough it cost us a lot of money to book other hotel as they didn't want to give us any refund it was worth it. Location is not as stated by the beach. There is no playground as stated. Poolarea is poor as there is no acctual area around the pool unless you want to sit in the cafe or breakfast area. Pool is ok but kids wants to jump from poolside. Almost not possible. Wifi is really bad!!!! Shower is a hose in the middle of bathroom so all your things will get wet even if you not too. Book other hotel you wont regret it!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019 via mobile

Really nice place for families. Peaceful street. Room was clean and we have two balconies. Pool was nice. Breakfast was fresh and good. Maybe they should add some fruits for breakfast. Sometimes Wi-Fi doesn’t work. Good choice for the price. Walking to the beach takes about 10 minutes.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SariK475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

have friendly staff. rooms are clean. 30 euro room for 3 people, reasonable price. the location is beautiful. Although we were late for breakfast, they served breakfast. There is parking and a clean pool.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank daraltimsah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

Visited Ksamil, Albania for the first time and we stayed here, we couldn't fault it. The staff were so lovely. The owner, Kasim and all of his family couldn't have been kinder and more welcoming to us. They all went out of their way to take care of us and this made our stay more comfortable and relaxing. Such a lovely family who made our holiday all the more special. They even took us out on a day trip to see the beautiful sights around the area, including the Blue Eye Lagoon in the Butrint National Park which is a must see!!

Located in a nice quiet non touristy area, only a couple of minutes walk from he town where the shops and restaurants are and only a few more minutes walk down to the stunning beaches.

Our room was located on the 3rd floor and the views from the balcony were beautiful. Sea and mountain views. The room was spacious, cool and very clean. The pool was lovely too and the outdoor sun loungers were a great feature. All in all one of the best holidays we've had and we are definitely going to be returning more than once. Would highly recommend to couples and families too. We can't wait to return very soon.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EthanAHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Really felt looked after during my time here. The hosts, Kasim and his family were all extremely accommodating - 24 hour service, kind and always offering advice and recommending best restaurants/local routes/fastest spot on.
No more than 5 min walk from the beach, shops and tourist information very close (although the tourist info closes in September). Pool was very clean, and big/deep enough to splash around in.
The room was nice and clean, with two balconies, one overlooking the pool, and the other a fantastic view of Ksamil town and a little bit of lake Butrint. All rooms have wifi, air con, and wetroom style bathrooms/showers. All rooms are cleaned/fresh towels/linen every two days so this is acceptable. Maybe I have a rubbish mattress at home, but I definitely felt like the most comfortable 7 nights sleep I have had in a long time.
Would highly recommend this hotel, and would be very happy to return.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms obviously has no balcony - but a large patio which is quite nice instead.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elliot B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews