We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
8
4
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
4
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Firstly, the positives. The room was clean, and the location very central to both restaurants and the beach.

Now, what was wrong. The music played on the roof went to 11:30 every night, making sleep impossible before then. The toilet in our room was literally in the shower, making for a very wet and slippery experience. Curtains in the rooms were net curtains and the lights on the outside of the building lit up the room making it difficult to sleep.

Room tip: Don't stay with young children, as the noise from the music will definitely keep them awake.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Senan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed last year with my girlfriend for 1 week. We had a good time, the beach was awesome and very clear. The hotel had good prices and the food was exceptional. Traditional dishes and awesome tastes.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank donovanw367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel, near the sea about 200 meters. Very good traditional food. The best was 'musaka', made of vegetables and meat. Plenty of sunshine.
moreover there was live music one night.

definitely will come back

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Albi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable, clean and air conditioned rooms; also i enjoyed the good music during the evenings; and finally i had the chance to try some excellent traditional food. Close to the beach and to the village's center.

A good place to have a good time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sheni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We stayed here last year, in August 2017 and we have a fantastic time. The place and the rooms are all about the agrume colours and it's very nice. The room (two rooms and a bathroom in fact) is large and comes with AC, a fridge and a balcony that goes all around the room. We arrived from the ferry in the afternoon and we were hungry. The restaurant on ground floor served a delicious local food and the lovely owner offered a large plate of fruits (thank you!). On the evening, we went to the roof top terrace for a great live music show with a singer and musicians. What a night! all the guests laughed, had fun and sung with the band. The owners (a young couple) know how to entertain! They also know how to decorate and how to make a place welcoming. Thank you for this great stay (and so sorry I did not send my comment sooner!) We wish you the best with your lovely Agrume inn!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sylvie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agrume I, Owner at Agrume Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you very much for your review! You are welcome anytime at Agrume INN!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews