We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Condo”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of COZY CONDO

Deck on upper unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck on upper unit
Lake view from deck Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Deck on upper unit
Lake view from deck
Pool
Steps from deck of our lower unit
Deck on upper unit
Living room
Sofa area
Open kitchen
Living area to dining area
Dining aea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Condo”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We went down to Osage Beach for our Fourth Anniversary and stayed 4 days at the Cozy Condo. I cannot say enough good things about the place. The view is amazing and it has everything you will need for your trip. We laid at the pool and cooked out twice. The feel of the condo is very homey and and not far from shopping. We definitely recommend and will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rye A
Southwest Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Name Says it All”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a little anniversary trip for me and my wife. The cozy condo was perfect for the two of us. The place had everything we needed. We felt secluded, but in reality we were less than 5 minutes from town. And the view from the balcony was awesome.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for visiting and taking time to write a review. Look forward to hearing from you again. ~Maureen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, very convenient and clean”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was in a great location, wonderful view of the lake. The area was very quiet and peaceful. The owners were available to answer questions and made the stay very easy. I would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhuvana R
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't ask more..Worth every penny !”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We (Husband and me)stayed for 2 nights and we enjoyed the stay.Very clean and nicely maintained rooms and fully equipped kitchen .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write this review. Rick and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you again.
Maureen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Excellent Rental”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The "cozy condo" was everything it was outlined to be. It was clean and plenty of room for a couple!!! The view of the lake was exceptional. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!!! We would recommend this condo to all of our friends. It was clean, well decorated and very comfortable!!! We plan to visit again soon!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet and peaceful location. The view was exceptional!!!
Liked least: Having to leave!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the referrals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing