We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
49
66
79
54
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
66
79
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desk clerk was friendly and helpful cold breakfast beds were comfortable coffee maker would stay again the air conditioning nice pool nice place to stay waffles microwave
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

The parking is a little tough to figure out - especially if someone is loading/unloading at the main drive entrance. The outside appearance is not great. The room was clean, quiet, safe. Wifi had issues early on, but got better later. Staff seemed to be a family. The husband (Tim I think) was great, the wife overly tired and didn't seem to care for the work. He was helpful with directions, recommendations, etc. Breakfast a bit thin.
Average stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Outer appearance of hotel left a lot to be desired and parking lot was difficult to navigate. Room was surprisingly nice. Internet was slow but connection was easy. Staff was a friendly Indian family.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank douglascH7528AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

it was clean and a good affordable stay , but breakfast was bad, and staff was not very good at restocking items in the room. pool was nice coffee down stairs was good but the pots where not fresh except at breakfast for people who get up early or like coffee at night.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank decobb2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for one night using my Wyndham rewards and was very pleased with my stay. Easy and quick check in & out. Staff was very nice. The room was very clean and Decor was pretty. It was also very quiet since it was right next to the highway so must have very good insulation. Air and heat worked well. Fridge with a freezer was in the room, coffee maker, microwave etc. continental breakfast available and they also have an indoor pool. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank tigerrose25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Ofallon, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham O'Fallon MO/St. Louis Area, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful feedback for us. We really appreciate your comments and the opportunity to serve you. We try our best to make sure our guests are comfortable and their stay is pleasant. We hope to see you back soon in near future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Ofallon, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham O'Fallon MO/St. Louis Area, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews