We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 594)
Filter reviews
3 595 results
Traveller rating
1 688
1 037
502
193
175
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 688
1 037
502
193
175
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscasino floortable gamesdiamond loungehotel and casinovoodoo loungetotal rewardsnon smokingnice roomharrahscompsstreaktubvalet
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 3 595 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The hallways need new carpet. As soon as we opened the door to our room, it felt like a sauna. I turned the air on, so it was constantly blowing, to try to help with the humidity level in the room. I left the air on high, for 48 hours, and the carpet was still wet when we checked out. The room was freezing, but still felt extremely damp. Perhaps install some fans in the rooms, or keep the doors open after they are cleaned, to help with this issue.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

We're sorry to hear your recent visit to our property was not as enjoyable as we both would have liked. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and will pass along your comments to the appropriate personnel. We're glad to hear that you found Winning Streaks pizza amazing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

It is nice to go to a casino and feel wanted not just for your money but for your presence in general. Every employee we saw greeted us, wished us luck, and had a smile. The food at the Winning Streaks Bar is excellent-- highly recommend the nachos or the ribs!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kida001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for mentioning our employees, we pride ourselves in ensuring that every guest has the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing Harrah's North Kansas City and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly atmosphere and great customer service. Wish we could have won more, but other than that it was a great stay. Rooms have a little bit of a smoke smell to them, but it’s not that bad.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank j0su98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Thank you for mentioning our employees, we pride ourselves in ensuring every guest has the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing Harrah's North Kansas City and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had a comp for dinner and chose the Winning Streak sports bar. The food was tasty and resonably priced. I would recommend the BLT with candied bacon. Service was better than usual. In the past, it has taken a long time to get my order.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank conink2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear that you found your food at Winning Streaks tasty and the Candied Bacon BLT delicious. Thank you for choosing Harrah's North Kansas City and we look forward to you dining with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Once again the stay was perfect. Hotel is always nice and clean and staff is very friendly. I try to request the LAS VEGAS tower I just prefer it over the Kansas City tower. Food is always great. The sports bar winning streaks has great food and great atmosphere.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank constance b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We're happy to hear that your stay was perfect! Thank you for mentioning our employees, we pride ourselves in ensuring that every guest has the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing Harrah's North Kansas City and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews