We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$94
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$25
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$94
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$25
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Agoda.comUS$69
PricelineUS$69
Trip.comUS$94
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
24
24
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
24
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2019

My son was not feeling well so I took time off to be with him. I was accompanied by my 2 brothers, 1 older and 1 younger. We thought that it would be a good time to get together to reflect on family and the impact that it has on everybody cos if yo don't have the support of family, what do you have?

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Culture56927370984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Manhattan Suites unit 508. Very clean and beautifully proportioned unit. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the owners of the unit was available at all times via mobile phone.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal03455592768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

so tranquil excellent accommodation.rooms were clean and staff was so accommodating. excellent views especially of the canal.a perfect escape
canal walk mall was only a few minutes drive from accommodation. food was excellent. night activities in the area. intaka bird island on the doorstep

Room tip: rooms are all beautiful with views all around especially of the canal
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kali205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2018

Jamie was very accomodating understanding as flight was delayed to Cape Town. The apartment was very relaxing and spectacular views felt refreshed after the stay will certainly be back Longer next time Thanks Jamie

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager41112148874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Just received best service ever. It’s home from home and good value for money, breakfast Excellent and we will go again, staff friendliness and crispy clean . A lot offhitelsxsn come and learn from you.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OnAir823986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews