We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lee's Summit-Kansas City
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Lees Summit(Lee's Summit)
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Unity Village Hotel and Conference Center(Lee's Summit)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
6
8
7
6
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
7
6
19
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

I wish the beds were bigger in the suites and the pool water was freezing! The staff at the front desk was very polite and even invited me to her church. Overall a nice place to stay though. I would return simply because of the great price!

Room Tip: The beds could've been bigger in the suites
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank RGhormley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

My overall review is very good with the exception of the water in shower was not hot enough! Everything else was great, good location, good price! I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend it to any of my friends!

Room Tip: My only problem was the water in the shower was not hot enough! The water in the sink was but the shower wasn't!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 102charlenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our key card didn't work on the first night, but that was quickly fixed. That was the only "issue" we had and that was not a big deal at all. The hotel was clean the complimentary breakfast was very good.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank shawnk1491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Room was not too small, and having the pull-out couch made all the difference for my family of five to sleep comfortably. There was no bathtub in the room, but my family was fine with that. The indoor pool was clean and we were able to enjoy swimming in the mornings and in the evenings. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank hhafers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The staff was great and the breakfast was good. The lobby is lovely, however the rooms have heat and air-conditioning systems that do not work using the thermostat. We either burned up or froze and I had to get up about once an hour to adjust the temperature. We had no hot water and less we ran the water for 10 to 15 minutes.The pool was so chlorinated that the children got sick and threw up because there was no ventilation in the room. Our room had holes in the bathroom wall. A piece of the refrigerator fell out and the front cover of the heating unit fell off.

Room Tip: Bring blankets and summer jammies.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 765loriem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews