We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place for excellent price!”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home
Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Dining room to entertain guest in the open floor plan
Master bedroom with king sleigh bed.  All bedrooms have access to the 3 season room
Another view of the master bedroom with plenty of storage for your clothes
Master bath with double sinks and double shower heads!
Queen bed in 2nd bedroom with views and access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Another view of 2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom queen bed and again access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Guest Bathroom
Sitting area outside the master bedroom - enjoy coffee with lake views
Game time outside the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Pool just 30 yards from the front door
Green space in front of the unit
Arial view of the resort
Lake View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Staci K
1 review
“Excellent place for excellent price!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything we expected and more! Nice for the family to be able to spread out and relax during time in the Ozarks. Plenty to do for adults and kids. No one wanted to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic place to relax”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you are looking for a quiet place to relax this is it! The unit has been recently updated and is quite clean. The furniture is tasteful, fits the space well, and is comfortable. The 3 season room is large and great for relaxing, eating outside, or playing games. Ted, the owner, was easy to work with and answered our questions.
A few things you need to know. This resort is fairly quiet, which we wanted. The pool nearby is small and 4 ft deep. It suited us just fine. The resort is undergoing remodeling and the main lobby is closed. There is a small building with a small sign indicating guest services, but isn't the easiest to find. If it is after 5pm the keys are at the small building at the entrance, if there is no one there you can call the number and they do answer. This resort is outside the busiest parts of the lake, but it isn't too far from things to do and see.
The master bed is large and beyond comfortable. It is the absolute best mattress I have ever slept on in my life! Plenty of hot water and great water pressure. The air conditioning will freeze you. The kitchen has everything you need. I have nothing bad to say about this rental. Truly a top notch rental if you are looking for a great place to relax.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a great and complete review, we are glad you enjoyed!! Lobby, we are being told, will reopen in a couple months and all units in the complex will eventually have the ability to order room service - a new perk!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect place for relaxation!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would absolutely go back and Ted was great with all of my questions! Everyone was very friendly at the country club also!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed and we would be happy to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Smith70
Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything we wanted. A beautiful condo with a game room & pool close by that the grandkids loved. The condo was beautifully decorated with all the comforts of home. The kitchen was fully equipped & the washer & dryer were handy. We were close to a grocery store, restaurants & attractions for the kids. Would definitely stay here again!!! Highly recommend for family enjoyment !!! Thank you Ted for our memorable stay!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Glad you enjoyed, we would be happy to host you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing