We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, Clean, with all of the Extras!”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home
Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Dining room to entertain guest in the open floor plan
Master bedroom with king sleigh bed.  All bedrooms have access to the 3 season room
Another view of the master bedroom with plenty of storage for your clothes
Master bath with double sinks and double shower heads!
Queen bed in 2nd bedroom with views and access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Another view of 2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom queen bed and again access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Guest Bathroom
Sitting area outside the master bedroom - enjoy coffee with lake views
Game time outside the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Pool just 30 yards from the front door
Green space in front of the unit
Arial view of the resort
Lake View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Topeka, United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great, Clean, with all of the Extras!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was perfect for my family of 7. Notifying the manager was so easy and we received responses to all of our questions in a very timely manner. We received detailed instructions on everything we needed to know prior to arrival. The manager made sure we received the Best accomodations with our rental. He went above and beyond to meet our needs!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M...
1 review
“Beautiful condo, great for a friends get away!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Place looked exactly like the pictures. Great location within 15 minutes of everything we wanted to do, 5 minutes away from a grocery store where we got foods and drinks to stock the condo with for the weekend. We chose this location as our annual girls trip and would definitely do it again. Pool nearby, beautiful view, and weren't bothered by any neighbors, so much better then a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
trussre
1 review
“Great condo, beautiful view, great location!”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Three friends and I stayed there while attending a conference at the Lake. It was so nice to have such a nice place to relax after attending meetings all day. We definitely will stay there again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittnie...
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had an amazing graduation trip with a group of my close friends. They were all blown away with the first appearance of the condo. I was thanked by all on such a great find. Greg made it easy to book and was VERY helpful and was open to any questions I had. I recommend this place for your stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Internet connectivity was poor
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing