We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Snorkeling adventures ”
Review of Oceano Adventures

Oceano Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
US$80,00*
and up
Marietas Islands Snorkel Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Oceano Adventures PADI Resort #24520, offers Dive Courses and Dive Tours, Sayulita Surf Lessons and Punta de Mita Surfaris, Marietas Island Snorkeling Tours and Whale Watching. Located at Sayulita down Town and Punta de Mita we offer a wide range of aquatic activities with the highest quality and service standards to make you next vacations and unforgettable experience, lot of fun and much more....
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great snorkeling trip. Was given a thorough explanation of sea life we would see. It was very helpful. Great crew and wonderful morning!

Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian B, Propietario at Oceano Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Cindy,

Thank you for your review.
We´re happy to hear you enjoyed your trip with us!
Please feel welcome to pass by again any time, be sure our crew will be waiting for you.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dive master"
in 11 reviews
"great diving"
in 7 reviews
"sea life"
in 8 reviews
"marietas islands"
in 11 reviews
"certified diver"
in 4 reviews
"punta mita"
in 10 reviews
"surf club"
in 2 reviews
"surf lessons"
in 8 reviews
"wonderful morning"
in 2 reviews
"dive boat"
in 2 reviews
"dive shop"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 6 reviews
"felt very safe"
in 2 reviews
"oceana"
in 19 reviews
"sebastian"
in 39 reviews
"dives"
in 19 reviews
"safety"
in 13 reviews
Filter

18 - 22 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian B, Propietario at Oceano Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian B, Gerente at Oceano Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I decided to break up the surfing and go for a day of fun dives out at Las Mariettas. Our guide was Jamie who was phenomenal. Extremely friendly/outgoing and knew the dive sites very well. The dive company was safe, professional, and fun! Will be diving with them again on our next trip to Sayulita.

Mike and Jess

Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian B, Gerente at Oceano Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hey Mike,

Thanks a lot for your review and recommendation!
You´re absolutely welcome to come back and we´ll be eager to take you out for another couple of dives.

Warm greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Hi, I just finished my certification with océano adventures in Sayulita and I loved the experience and the people! I had Deborah as instructor she was amazing and so patient and good at explaining! Clarissa at the desk was so helpful at providing all the information! Can wait to dive again with this amazing crew!

Thank Zia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian B, Gerente at Oceano Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Zia,

Thanks a lot for your review and recommendation.
We´re happy to hear the dive microbe got you as well!
You´re welcome to dive with us anytime when you´re back in Sayulita.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oceano Adventures also viewed

Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Oceano Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing