We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
418
173
45
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
173
45
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stadium grill university of missouri football stadium complimentary breakfast visiting mizzou sports bar mu campus within walking distance clean rooms front desk staff breakfast staff place to stay convenient location nice breakfast in town oatmeal fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We decided to stay there after surgery since we are from out of town. Very nice room, breakfast, internet usage. No complaints ever with Hampton Inn. Staff was very courteous checking in and leaving. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri), responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Robert H;
Thanks for the review, we appreciate your feedback. Come back to see us soon.
Sincerely;
Susan Bell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This was our oasis at the end of a long day of travel. The staff was so happy to welcome us and make us comfortable in our spotless clean room! Breakfast was delicious and the attendant spoiled us rotten! Thank you for all you did to make this long trip a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rbfoster67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri), responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Rbfoster67;
Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thanks,
Susan Bell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I was in Columbia due to a family illness requiring hospitalization at the University of Missouri Medical Center. This hotel is in walking distance. Importantly it was clean and the staff were very. nice

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sharonga2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joehecht, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri), responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Sharonga2018,


Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We're happy to see that our location worked out well for your visit to Columbia. Should your travels return you to the Columbia, we hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve your lodging needs. Thank you again for taking a moment to share. Have a great day!

Joe Hecht
Assistant General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We had a large group here for our mother's memorial and a family reunion. The facility was excellent and offered a great group price! The complimentary breakfast was great and a nice place for our family to meet to plan our our day. It truly was a special weekend for our family!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank frameartstudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri), responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Frameartstudio;
Thanks again for the reviews and the nice comments. We really do appreciate them.
Sincerely;
Susan Bell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Stayed while attending a conference at the University. The lobby was clean and well appointed. Appreciate the complimentary cookies and easy access 24 hour coffee/tea. The establishment was clean and the staff were extremely friendly, professional, and welcoming.
My bed was comfortable and the room was also clean and well turned out.
All in all, I would stay here again before I'd try another place.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank oursl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri), responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Oursl2018;
Thank you for the review and the nice comments. We appreciate your feedback.
Sincerely;
Susan Bell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews