We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden gem”
Reflecting harmony with the beauty of nature as the villas a few steps away from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Reflecting harmony with the beauty of nature as the villas a few steps away from the beach
Set in a hectare peaceful and quite surrounding, the villas are only a few steps away from the beach 15 x 5 (m) private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Reflecting harmony with the beauty of nature as the villas a few steps away from the beach
Set in a hectare peaceful and quite surrounding, the villas are only a few steps away from the beach
15 x 5 (m) private pool
Everywhere from the living room you will be overlooking the pool, into the garden and to the ocean
The garden and ocean view bedrooms are accessible from the living area, terrace and patio
The joglo is equipped with kitchen,toilet, sitting area with TV, DVD,audio and a large dining table
sitting area
spacious dining area
In-house menu is available for the daily meals
Equipped Twin bedrooms with pool, garden and the ocean views
The garden and ocean view bedrooms
The garden and ocean view bedrooms
Semi open en-suite bathroom
Semi open en-suite bathroom
En-suite master bedroom's bathroom
Toiletries
Fresh towels
Villas entrance
The beach is overlooking Banyuwangi the eastern part of East Java
the beach-front villas are only a few steps away from the swimmable beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Melaya, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

otnielb20...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed 27 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Very relaxing and calm place, we love the staff, they were very helpful. absolutely recommended for those who wants to have truly Balinese experience.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless4...
1 review
“Relaxing stay in Bali”
Reviewed 9 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

everything was super! we love the peaceful and serenity. the staff very polite and helpful. wish we could stay longer!

Date of stay: September 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harisajah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hideaway!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful hideaway with stunning view. Very nice and calm surroundings. Thank you for all the staff who always take care of us during our stay. Definately will recommend this place to our family and friends!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kareltje7...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Family friendly beachfront estate!!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2019 for a stay in May 2019
2
people found this review helpful

This is a hidden Gem!! So peaceful, exactly at the border of the national park of Bali. We loved the afternoons chilling in the villa enjoying the pool and the garden. In the morning we would do trips in the area, long walks on the beach, bird watching, hiking, we even went to Mount Ijen one day, this is a 100% must do if you are in this area of Bali! It is so beautiful. The snorkling is not my thing, but our two children loved it:). The food that is served is simple but delicious and in about 20-30 minutes drive there are some nice restaurants to enjoy as well. For sure we will come back!

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dyan A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful place in Bali”
Reviewed 21 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We love the villa. Breathtaking beach views, so calm and peaceful.
The staff were amazing, always there when we need them.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.