We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Branson Broadway Show”

Million Dollar Quartet
Book In Advance
More Info
US$41,48*
and up
Million Dollar Quartet in Branson
Ranked #10 of 153 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A factual, musical broadway style show starring an amazing cast. The legendary singers would be proud of their presentation. I learned things about some of my favorite high school singers that I didn't know. I truly enjoyed this production and the narration that made me feel like I was a teenager again. I highly recommend this show in Branson!!!

Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Carole B, thank you for such a great review! We are so glad to hear that you truly enjoyed this production and the narration that brought you back to your teenage years. We hope you have a great day and come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 591)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"carl perkins"
in 209 reviews
"sun records"
in 144 reviews
"johnny cash"
in 259 reviews
"elvis presley"
in 84 reviews
"jam session"
in 32 reviews
"sun studios"
in 20 reviews
"music history"
in 16 reviews
"welk resort"
in 21 reviews
"rock and roll"
in 46 reviews
"true story"
in 16 reviews
"their roles"
in 12 reviews
"great music"
in 57 reviews
"piano playing"
in 15 reviews
"bass player"
in 21 reviews
"talented cast"
in 24 reviews
"story line"
in 22 reviews
"high energy"
in 41 reviews
Filter

81 - 85 of 1 593 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Saw Million Dollar Quartet and it was outstanding...very entertaining. We learned some things we didn't know and each performer did an excellent job. Great theatre, large, clean, comfortable seats and friendly staff! Highly recommend the show and the theatre.

Thank luvtotravel1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great music, great story, great show. each impersonation was spot on. Al the entertainers were having as much fun as we were.

Thank CHARLES C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, Charles! We are so glad to hear that you had a fun time watching Million Dollar Quartet! We hope you come back and see us soon! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very informative on Sun Records. Was expecting more music but what music they played was very good. Carl Perkins was excellent. So was Johnny Cash and Elvis. Jerry Lee Lewus was excellent too. All in all a very good show.

Thank Scenic244728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, Scenic244728! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Million Dollar Quartet! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our show and we look forward to the next time you are on property! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Saw the September 19th performance and it ended our Branson trip on a “High note”. Saw 3 shows this visit......this was show was excellent. Great story line and great performances. All the actor/musicians were excellent...the Johnny Cash was very close to the real deal...closed my eyes a couple times and was amazed... thought Johnny had returned for a visit. The Jerry Lee Lewis had gobs of energy and just the right amount of ego. Highly recommend this...make sure to hit the powder room pre performance because they go 90 minutes straight through and you won’t want to miss out on anything.

Thank wanderswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wanderswell, thank you for your five star review. We are so glad to hear that you would highly recommend our show. We hope you have a great day and come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Million Dollar Quartet also viewed

 

Been to Million Dollar Quartet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing