We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful , loved it best part about trip ”

Million Dollar Quartet
Book In Advance
More Info
US$41,48*
and up
Million Dollar Quartet in Branson
Ranked #11 of 153 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We saw this and were happy we did . All of the cast were talented . I think they did wonderful . I could not pick out a favorite cast member all 8 were great , the staff was very friendly helping get to seats etc . Will defiantly go back. My daughter 13 lived the show also . Great job everyone

1  Thank sandi1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

sandi1226

We are glad that this is a show that your whole family enjoyed! Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"carl perkins"
in 227 reviews
"sun records"
in 151 reviews
"johnny cash"
in 277 reviews
"elvis presley"
in 91 reviews
"jam session"
in 33 reviews
"sun studios"
in 21 reviews
"rock and roll"
in 52 reviews
"music history"
in 16 reviews
"welk resort"
in 22 reviews
"bass player"
in 26 reviews
"true story"
in 16 reviews
"their roles"
in 12 reviews
"piano playing"
in 15 reviews
"great music"
in 58 reviews
"talented cast"
in 25 reviews
"story line"
in 23 reviews
"entire cast"
in 16 reviews
Filter

581 - 585 of 1 683 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is our fourth time to see a production of the Million Dollar Quartet and we thoroughly enjoyed this one! The Welk Theatre has nice staff and the cast was really great!

1  Thank LesBenita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

LesBenita

We are so glad that you enjoy the story of the Million Dollar Quartet and took time to see our production in Branson. We hope you will come back the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Do not have enough words to describe how good it was. The musicianship, vocals and acting were superb. My wife saw show at Fox Theater in STL and said this version was head and shoulders above that one. It was also about half the price and for second row seats. DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW!

1  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Jim D

WOW. Thank you so much for your review. We know that we have an all-star cast but love hearing it from our fans! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Entire cast is terrific, a must see! My 9 and 13 year old were skeptical going in but came out huge fans! Overall performance was awesome, singing, acting, comedy, this show had it all.

2  Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi, Ryan! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Million Dollar Quartet! We are so glad to hear that you and your family loved the show! We can't wait to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

This was number one on our list for this year’s trip to Branson, and we weren’t disappointed! The talent is phenomenal and the story is great. I would definitely recommend this show.

Thank Lorraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Million Dollar Quartet, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Lorraine B

Thanks for having us as the #1 show to see on your list. We are so glad you enjoyed it, and would love to have you back on your next trip to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Million Dollar Quartet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing