We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, quiet, relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Updated and Comfortable Living Lots of Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
164 reviews
Updated and Comfortable Living
Lots of Space
Kitchen w/Granite Countertops
Clean Kitchen With Every Amenity Needed
Master Bedroom With the Most Comfortable Mattress
Lots of Space
Master Bath With Jacuzzi
Master Bath  with Separate Room for Toilet
Amenities Include Soap, Shampoo, Conditioner, Bath Gel, Body Lotion.
Second Bedroom Just as Comfortable as The Master
Second Large Bath
... around the resort ... 1 of 5 Pools
Exercise Room
... around the resort ... 1 of 5 pools ...
Free Air/Vac for your automobile, and plenty of boat parking at the resort
... around the resort ... 1 of 5 pools ...
Morning coffee on the balcony is a great way to start the day.
... around the resort ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 164 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gmacfloyd
Joplin, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, quiet, relaxing”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. The condo was well appointed, offered everything we needed to enjoy our stay, and the staff were extremely helpful at every turn. Apart from an issue with the third party booking person, it was flawless. He simply misunderstood a suggestion and reacted, which was not intended to offend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth D
1 review
“Excellent condo”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect condo for a family with older children. We each had plenty of space, beautiful grounds, clean condo, and helpful staff. Silver Dollar City is one of our favorite theme parks. We also enjoyed the some shows in town. Steve was really helpful with guidance and scheduling the condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patty L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were very impressed with the accommodations at this condo. The location was off the main drag, (but not too far from the attractions), which made it easy to get in and out of the complex. The condo itself was clean, spacious, and perfect for the two of us, but would also be great for a family or group. The owner, Steve Fine, was very helpful in advising us on shows to see and places to eat, and other advice that he gave us, which we really appreciated. We would not hesitate to rent from him again the next time we visit. Thank you for a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
West Haven, Connecticut
1 review
“Amazing family vacation!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great experience from beginning to end with this condo. The resort was fun and Branson had so many things for us to do that we were never bored. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to go to Branson, MO.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacque A
Arkansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Friendly Vacation”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed the weekend of Labor Day. There were activities for all ages at this resort. The staff were very friendly. The owner was quick to reply to my questions and checked on us several times to make sure everything went well during our stay. We will stay again next time we are in town if it's available. Thanks for a great weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing