We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
191
86
17
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
191
86
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy blue route stay there again small hotel boiled eggs decent breakfast donuts tanger outlet coffee and juice rooms are nice and clean wouldn't stay anywhere else clean place to stay easy access shower head the main strip breakfast room the location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I have been staying at the Rosebud Inn for many years. The rooms have always been clean and beautifully decorated. The staff goees beyond expectation in friendliness and helpfulness. Another reason I stay is because of the quiet surroundings and easy access to the major streets in the city. Looking forward to my next trip.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank halleblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your repeat business! We appreciate your business over the years. So grateful for your comments and thank you for pointing out our great staff. They work really hard. We are looking forward to your next trip too. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We just stayed one night and it met our needs. We didn't get to breakfast until about 9:00 am and there wasn't much food left and nothing else was going to be put out. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dghlovecats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your comments. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Nice, comfortable, clean, organized, polite, well treated, friendly personnel and management. We spend just 3 days but they worth it. Since the day we arrived the lady in front desk was so welcoming and friendly, the room was clean and organized. Food was goooood, the price it’s affordable and on top of that, the kids enjoy the pool. Totally recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lestervsqz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you so much for finding us and staying with us! We appreciate your comments and business, as we have a great staff who works hard. Thank you also for recommending us. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Friendly service, quiet , great location, easy access to all of the shortcut roads. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Reasonable rates and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The only negative was the continental breakfast could have a few more choices. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denzilhutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your comments. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We came here on a family vacation and it was a very nice hotel right off the strip and convenient. The hotel was very clean, rooms are nice and the staff is very nice and friendly. I would definitely come back. Thank you rosebud inn staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

You are welcome Jim, and Thank you for taking time to post a review! We appreciate your business along with your comments, and grateful you stayed with us. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews