We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely condo.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Restful Retreat

Safari and golf decor throughout condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Safari and golf decor throughout condo
Master bedroom with king size bed Large master bath with 2 sinks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Safari and golf decor throughout condo
Master bedroom with king size bed
Large master bath with 2 sinks
Living room sofa bed
Sofa bed in living room
Dining Room Table and 6 Chairs
Dining table
Fully equipped kitchen
Full size refrigerator
2nd bedroom with king size bed
2nd bath
Decorated with fun golf and safari themes
View across the small lake.
View from the patio
Pool right by our unit
Tennis court next to the pool
Golf Course View
Holiday Hills Work-out Facility
White Water Park
Amusement Park
Dozens of Exciting Shows - Pop, Contemporary Country, Variety, Magic, Comedy!
Fire and water show at the Branson Landing
Branson Train
Branson Landing Stores
Recreation/Activity Center
Heated indoor pool close by
Heated indoor pool and hot tub
New indoor pool within walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary B
Stigler, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely condo.”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Two daughters, 3 grand daughters, and I stayed 3 nights during the 4 girls' spring break. The condo was perfect! The week was cold so it was nice to come in to a cosy retreat in the evening. We were very happy with the location which isn't far from The Landing shopping center. The girls enjoyed the large, heated indoor pool.
Julie was great to work with and promptly refunded our deposit. I highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllenRoar...
1 review
“Nice place to stay we love it”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We always have a great time when we stay here good people and nice and quiet.Recommend it highly. The condo was clean located away from the main strep less traffic but steal close to all the entertainment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great location, clean, lots of amenities right on site.”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I enjoyed everything about our stay. The location was perfect and easy to get everywhere. I loved being right across from the pool and tennies courts and the main building with arcade wasn't far. The back patio was great for enjoying the weather. I would definitely stay here thr next time I'm in Branson!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything We Needed...Felt Like Home!”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family (in laws included) enjoyed our stay at this condo. The owners have stocked it very well and we didn't need to bring much but our clothes and food and drinks. The condo is very clean and close to the pond out back and not too far from the activity center which the kids loved! The only downside was the internet was not working for the first day and as soon as I called the owner about it, they called the internet company and they came out the very next day to solve the problem. The other downside was that it is a downstairs unit and it sounded like there were kids staying above us that would run around making it very loud and annoying at times. The location was perfect not too far from the strip but far enough out of the way that you can stay enjoy the peace and quiet. Overall we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: best part of the condo is it is fairly close to the activity center
Liked least: not easy to get your suitcases, etc. up and down the stairs so we used the grass path instead which is slippery when it's wet.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJC483
Lake Ozark, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love it!!!!!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to stay had everything we needed very clean. The owners were super nice. I would highly recommend it to anyone. We have stayed at other places but the kitchen was very well stocked... Enjoyed it very much we could have asked for anything more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that it was close to everything.
Liked least: that it wasn't a walk in, I have trouble with my hips, but I managed still liked the place
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing