We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's like home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Timberly...
1 review
“It's like home away from home!”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

As soon as you walk in you get a warm cozy welcoming feeling!
The Carrolls have made sure that you have everything you could need for either a weekend or a week long trip.
While sitting on the patio, there is an amazing view that relaxes you all by itself.
Even though I had to make last minute booking changes, Karen made it super easy and was a pleasure to rent from! Thank you Devin and Karen Carroll!

I have recommended this condo to others and will continue to, as well as rent again myself!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cozy feeling it has!
Liked least: There was not a thing in this condo that I didn't like!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela M
2 reviews
“Nice and homey”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were very pleased. Everything was ready for us including the pack-n-play. Were able to watch the SDC fireworks each night. Would definitely book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: layout
Liked least: check out was at 10:00. I'm used to 11:00.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to having you back. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bsuzanne1...
Fouke, Arkansas
1 review
“Great Place To Stay!!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great place to stay, with a great view. I have stayed in this condo twice and both times it exceeded my expectations. Very clean! Plenty of room, great kitchen, and deck. I plan to stay here every time I visit Branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
Thanks for the kind words and positive review! We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us and we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley991
Texarkana, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location and beautiful!”
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

My family have and I have been going to Branson annually for the last 14 years. We LOVE it; occasionally we see shows but for the most part we go to shop. We have stayed at lots of different locations over the years, but I have to say, this one is the best. The condo is perfect. Very clean and new and had everything we needed and for the same price (actually cheaper) than we would normally pay. We have never stayed out toward Silver Dollar City before, and I have to say I was a little concerned about the proximity to town. It turns out...it was not far from town at all - wasn't even "out of town" like I had thought. It really didn't take any time to get to and from all the shopping; and we usually make that trip several times a day (with kiddos needing rest and all). Perfect location, beautiful views, great amenities, very restful, and super nice staff on location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2014
Thank you for choosing Ozark View Condos! The location was one of the things that compelled us to purchase this property.

We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us and we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, Perfect, PERFECT!”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013

We were so happy to have found this little gem. After a long day on the 'strip' or at Silver Dollar City it was so nice to have a spacious apartment to go back to and relax in, much better than a double bed hotel room! You have all of the amenities of home with the added beauty of the Ozark Mountains! There is no other place we will ever stay in Branson except Ozark View Condos!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Thank you for staying with us! We agree that staying here is so much more relaxing than a hotel room and our scenery can't be beat.

We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us and we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing