We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome condo”
other travellers have booked this property
3rd Floor Condo - No Steps from Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3rd Floor Condo - No Steps from Street
Family Room and Dining Area Flat Screen TV and Electric Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
3rd Floor Condo - No Steps from Street
Family Room and Dining Area
Flat Screen TV and Electric Fireplace
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Jacuzzi Tub
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Washer & Dryer
Table Rock Lake
Playground
Playground
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Street View
Tennis Court
Table Rock Lake
Extra Special Touches.....
Table Rock Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome condo”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are currently staying in this condo right now and it is everything it claims in the description. There so more then enough room for two adults and four kids. The best thing was no steps and no noise from your neighbor s. The view is not so bad either. The owners were very fast to respond with information and to answer any questions I have. This is the third time to Branson and this is the best place we rented. We plan on trying to rent this condo next time also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to your next visit. Just mention that you've stayed with us before to receive a 10% discount on your next stay! Thanks for you business and your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin s
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Beautiful Condo.”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is the Best place to stay when visiting Branson. Beautiful Condo with everything you will need to make your stay Awesome. Super clean and comfortable. Fully furnished kitchen for cooking in and comfortable beds. Communication from owners was excellent. This is definitely a FIVE STAR STAY.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
"Thank you for your review!! We look forward to having you stay with us again!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n0elle15
Jackson, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Exactly as represented”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very comfortable and well supplied for all our needs. Location was perfect near Silver Dollar City and all the Branson shows. It was a little difficult to find on the first night as street lighting at crucial turns is non-existent. It was quiet and morning views were wonderful.
Thank you.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
"Thank you for your review!! We look forward to having you stay with us again!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
16eddier
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous view - amazing condo”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This condo was everything we hoped for and expected PLUS a whole lot more. Didn't want to come home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Havin our own place while on vacation and how nice the condo was.
Liked least: A little out of the way but worth it. And for sitting comfort I prefer a firmer sofa but it was still nice.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
"Thank you for your review!! We look forward to having you stay with us again!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann J
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed for two nights, with 2 adults and 4 children. The condo is clean and modern in appearance. The beds were comfortable and the view is very pretty. We didn't eat there but the kitchen was a nice size and had basic dishes. Parking was on the 3rd story level so you walk across a walkway straight to the door. This made it very easy to get our luggage inside. We were a little disappointed because we had bought a new DVD for the children to watch but there was not a DVD player. We called the number given but did not get a response until Monday- we stayed Thursday and Friday. Owner said it was on the side of the tv in the bedroom with the queen bed. It is very close to Silver Dollar City but 15 minute from main food places and attractions. I really liked that I did not have to check in and out at an office. It made it much simpler to have a door code. Would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thanks for your review! We have added a new Blue Ray player to the TV in the living room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing