We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Arcade in a Great Area”
Review of Arcade City

Arcade City
Ranked #8 of 128 things to do in Branson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Everyone is a VIP in Arcade City! Arcade City provides the best guest experience in entertainment! Games for the whole family and prizes you'd only dream of. Arcade City mixes the perfect blend of nightlife and entertainment to provide a memorable adventure for guests of all ages.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We took our 12 year old grandson to the arcade and we all had a great time! If you go to the counter and ask for coins they'll give you an extra $5 or $10 depending on what you spend. They also gave us each a cup for free soda!! Very clean and very organized and very nice arcade! Fun games, everything worked and then you turn in your tickets for merchandise. Actually you don't have to mess with tickets, your wins go onto a card you swipe when you play! Fun games for all ages and I would definitely recommend this place on Branson Landing with all kinds of good restaurants! Love Cantina Laredo! Be sure to check out the free water show!

Thank wegolfn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

wegolfn,

We are so pleased to hear that your 12-year-old grandson had a great time. Thank you for visiting us at Arcade City, hopefully he won some great prizes. We look forward to seeing you all again soon in the near future. Have a great day!


Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wizard of oz"
in 5 reviews
"branson landing"
in 7 reviews
"dark ride"
in 3 reviews
"arcade games"
in 3 reviews
"great variety of games"
in 2 reviews
"kate spade"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 7 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 2 reviews
"few hours"
in 3 reviews
"staff was very friendly"
in 2 reviews
"super fun"
in 2 reviews
"mirror"
in 6 reviews
"maze"
in 6 reviews
"redemption"
in 3 reviews
"tickets"
in 9 reviews
"coins"
in 2 reviews
"kiddos"
in 2 reviews
Filter

100 - 104 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

This arcade was great for our family (husband, wife, 5 year old daughter, and grandma). We spent several hours here on a very hot afternoon! There were plenty of games that were fun for our daughter and for us.

Thank Travis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Travis R,

Thank you for visiting us at Arcade City. We are so glad to hear this was the place for you to spend on a hot day. Hopefully you and your family won some amazing prizes. We look forward ot seeing you and your family again soon. Have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Our family had a great time at this arcade. You don’t have the hassle of managing tokens and tickets at Arcade City; instead, you purchase cards, and you can check your balance or ticket total at any of the kiosks around the facility. They even offered us free cups for the soda machine when we purchased our cards. The employees were friendly and helpful, and the facility looked brand new. I would definitely recommend this place if you have kids, and you need to escape the summer sun for a little while.

Thank PeanutPlus5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

PeanutPlus5,

Thank you for visiting our amazing attraction Arcade City. We try to make it easy for our guests to play our games, and enjoy a cold cup of soda when you are here. We hope to see you and your family again soon in the near future. Have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Easy to use - just load a card with money and go. Most all of the games were $1 each. Highly recommend for teens, especially if it's raining!

Thank mcjrg1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

mcjrg1994,

Thank you for visiting us at Arcade City, we try to make it user-friendly for our guests. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and that you highly recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

All kinds of arcade games for young & old ..miniature golf also. So many games. To keep the family bust. Great for the rainy days. We played golf. Nice course..people were kind..

Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Nancy D,

We are so pleased to hear you had a great time while you visited us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Arcade City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing