We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great entertainment”
Review of Pickin Porch Grill

Pickin Porch Grill
Ranked #3 of 342 Restaurants in Branson
Price range: US$6 - US$13
Description: Grab lunch or dinner at the Pickin' Porch Grill located inside the Branson Craft Mall and savor some Ozarks' mouthwatering Charbroiled Burgers, BBQ, Specialty Sandwiches, Catfish, Tacos and more. Kids Menu available. Visitors claim they can't get enough of the chicken salad, and specialty burgers are the best found anywhere. Locally owned and a favorite among locals as well as Branson visitors. Located on Highway 165, 1/2 mile south of the Titanic and Branson's famous 76 Country Boulevard, inside the Branson Craft Mall with plenty of level parking. Don't miss our Live Music on select nights. Also enjoy hand dipped Ice Cream and fresh fudge!
Restaurant details
Description: Grab lunch or dinner at the Pickin' Porch Grill located inside the Branson Craft Mall and savor some Ozarks' mouthwatering Charbroiled Burgers, BBQ, Specialty Sandwiches, Catfish, Tacos and more. Kids Menu available. Visitors claim they can't get enough of the chicken salad, and specialty burgers are the best found anywhere. Locally owned and a favorite among locals as well as Branson visitors. Located on Highway 165, 1/2 mile south of the Titanic and Branson's famous 76 Country Boulevard, inside the Branson Craft Mall with plenty of level parking. Don't miss our Live Music on select nights. Also enjoy hand dipped Ice Cream and fresh fudge!
Reviewed 5 April 2021

After an almost one yrar self-imposed absence due to Covid-19, the Tuesday Music Club is back!! The food is awsome as always, especially the new addition to the menu--the pork tenderloin sandwich. It is big enough for about 3 people to eat and very reasonably priced.
Kathy and her Pickin Porch Band provided great entertainment as always and Jimmy Hyde even made it completely through Margaritaville without missing a beat. To sum it up, WE ARE GLAD TO BE BACK.

PS. The staff is doing a great job with the Covid precautions if that is a concern.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

We love to hear this !!!! Thanks for your continued support and letting us serve and entertain you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (975)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 975 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2021

Easter weekend we experienced the Pickin Porch Grill for the first time. We have come to Branson many times but did not know they were here. The employees and waitress' were so helpful and friendly. The food is fabulous, and want to come back to hear the live music. The craft mall is nice and we enjoyed walking off our meal afterwards. Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NathanCrawford64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

We love to hear this and we can't wait to be able to serve you again ! Thanks so much for coming in!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

With Amazing Burgers, and Impeccable Service, don’t hesitate to give this 5 Star Burger dynasty a try.

“Pickin Porch Grill” is sure to become a favorite must stop place anytime you are visiting Branson.

“Burgers So Good The Fries Get Lonely!”

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ScottGoldbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Thanks for coming in and letting us serve you! So glad you enjoyed the burgers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

We had lunch after visiting the craft mall. The catfish and rolls were very good. My family had cheeseburgers, chicken tenders and tamales and all were happy. It was a little pricey for this type of food, but it was good and the servers were very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank 29alisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thanks so much for letting us serve you! We are glad to hear everyone was happy with their food ! Please come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Very good food....service was great. We hit the craft mall nearly every time in Branson but first time to eat here. We will be back.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank slas86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

We are so glad to hear that! Thanks so much for coming in!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pickin Porch Grill also viewed

 

Been to Pickin Porch Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.