We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location with amazing service!”
other traveller has booked this property
Lodge Dannevall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lodge Dannevall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lodge Dannevall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Krokom, Jamtland County, Jamtland and Harjedalen

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Janika B
2 reviews
“Beautiful location with amazing service!”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay at Camp Dannevall Lodge was such a wonderful experience! Kjell and Nina went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of. The apartments are beautifully unique and very comfortable with everything you could possibly need. They arranged a fishing guide as well as a boat to rent for the day, and we were able to catch some amazing fish! Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer! The area is beautiful and we would have loved more time to explore! We would highly recommend staying here, and will most definitely be back!

Travelling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for these kind words. We will indeed be looking forward seeing you again one day! And if we were to give reviews on guests, we would give YOU the highest score as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flugfiska...
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Tack så hemskt mycket för dessa ord. Det är alltid ett stort nöje att gästa Er här. Ni kaster alltid positiva vibbar av Er, och ett goda skratt får vi med Er. Tack för vistelsen, och hjärtligt välkomna tillbaka.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodfish
Reggio Emilia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for these kind words Enos. We always enjoy your visit that's for sure. Nina & Kjell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing