We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$131
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Meridian(Meridian)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
129
93
56
48
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
93
56
48
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubspent one nightwould stay here againthe breakfast arearoom was cleanback homelong drivenew orleansmalldeskladygeorgiapropertiesmississippims
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We stay a lot of places and usually higher starred places. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel! They have free cookies at the desk. The lady at the front desk was sweet. Our room was clean and smelled good. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were as well. The breakfast was plentiful. I have no complaints.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SweetW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel smelled damp when we entered the front door.
The room had several stains and burns on the carpet and my shoes stuck to the bathroom floor so I slept with my socks on.
The only reason I gave it a 1 star is that there isn’t a zero star.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank charjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meridian, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly efficient staff. The king room is roomy & the bed is comfortable. It is very quiet. I do wish they had a snack machine or a little store. We arrived around 3pm & wanted a little something to snack on until dinner but they had nothing. It is convenient to restaurants & shopping. Overall a nice place to stay & I would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mcnanax6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Hotel is in serious need of a face-lift! Pool area was dirty and the paint was peeling off the ceiling! The carpet in the main area was ripped and dirty. The carpet in the room was dirty and stained. The furniture needs to be reupholstered. The staff was friendly and the sheets were clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank r0ser443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meridian, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This hotel needs some TLC. Not only does this hotel needs its furniture to be updated it also needs some deep cleaning. In our room the desk chair was broken and the chair had stains on it but the worse part of our stay was when we ran the A/C for a few hours all you could smell was mold filling up in the room from running the A/C.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maryann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meridian, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews