We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for family with friends.”
other travellers have booked this property
The major theme parks are only a few minutes away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The major theme parks are only a few minutes away.
Large Detached Family Home Large Lounge with complimentary foxtel, blu ray dvd.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The major theme parks are only a few minutes away.
Large Detached Family Home
Large Lounge with complimentary foxtel, blu ray dvd.
Family bathroom, with shower and bath. Toilet separate
4th bedroom double bed and single bed
Spacious lounge
3rd bedroom with three single beds
2nd bedroom with queen bed.
Huge outside undercover patio with bbq
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pacific Pines, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rqjamil
Melton, Australia
1 review
“Perfect for family with friends.”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very organised, clean and tidy. Perfect for a large group. A hand span distance from this house to theme parks and everyday needs.
The host by herself, we found her very caring and responsive for her guest. Highly recommended for my other friends and people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane B
Macksville, NSW
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic property with plenty of space for a family with 4 teenagers!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Great central location saved us lots of travel time. Excellent facilities well setup plenty of space

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
1 review
“A more than great place to stay”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Awesome stay, great place with plenty of room and close to all major theme parks. Denise was a fantastic host, making sure we had everything we needed to make our stay memorable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegineSK
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The house is clean, spacious and comfort. Best Vacation House I ever stayed. The host is helpful and nice too. She will try to answer whatever questions we asked regarding on Gold Coast. The house is near to themeparks, about 5- 10 minutes drive to the Movie World themepark. I will definitely book this house again if I'm going to visit Gold Coast in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynette M
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 8 adults arrived from New Zealand very tired from our travel for a 9 day stay and found a beautiful large and very clean home we had also been accommodated for our late arrival. The accommodation and amenities that is listed on the site is very true and accurate also the distances to the theme parks and shopping. My husband received a surprise when on opening the fridge found a birthday cake waiting for him. We cannot express how grateful we are to Denise for making this part of our holiday so successful. We will recommend this property to our family and friends here in New Zealand.
Connolly Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing